Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind
auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

 
Berner Johanna joh.berner@gmx.at  
Brunner Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at  
Feiner Jessica jessica.feiner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Greimel Kathrin greimelkathrin@gmx.at  
Horn Kerstin kerstin.horn@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Mitterhuber Matthias matthias.mitterhuber@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Pollin Stephan stephan.pollin@gmx.at  
Ramschek Dominik dominik.ramschek@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Schmid Bianca bianca.schmid@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Suchy Irene irene.suchy@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at  
Wachtler Christian   christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com  
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lemmer Beate beate.winklerebner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at