Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind
auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Feiner Jessica jessica.feiner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Donnerstag, 4. Stunde
Gschaider Daniel daniel.gschaider@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 5. Stunde
Hofer Caroline caroline.hofer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Dienstag, 3. Stunde
Horn Kerstin kerstin.horn@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Mittwoch, 4. Stunde
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Donnerstag, 4. Stunde
Lemmer Beate beate.lemmer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Mittwoch, 3. Stunde
Lichtenauer Manuel vergenauer@gmail.com  Dienstag, 4. Stunde
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  jederzeit erreichbar
Neuper Clemens clemens.neuper@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 2. Stunde
Pratschner Stephanie s.pratschner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 1. Stunde
Pollin Stephan stephan.pollin@gmx.at  Donnerstag, 2. Stunde
Rüscher Elke elke.ruescher@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 4. Stunde
Schmid Bianca-Maria bianca.schmid@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 1. Stunde
Suchy Irene irene.suchy@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Montag, 5. Stunde
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at  Mittwoch, 4. Stunde
Wachtler Christian   christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Dienstag, 2. Stunde
Weichbold Viola viola.weichbold@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  Donnerstag, 3. Stunde