Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind
auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Feiner Jessica jessica.feiner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Gschaider Daniel    
Hofer Caroline caroline.hofer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Horn Kerstin kerstin.horn@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lemmer Beate beate.lemmer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lichtenauer Manuel vergenauer@gmail.com  
Machek Christian    
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at jederzeit erreichbar
Neuper Clemens clemens.neuper@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Pratschner Stephanie stephanie.pratschner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Pollin Stephan stephan.pollin@gmx.at  
Rüscher Elke elke.ruescher@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Schmid Bianca-Maria bianca.schmid@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Suchy Irene irene.suchy@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at  
Wachtler Christian   christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Weichbold Viola viola.weichbold@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at