Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen 2019/20

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

Kontakt

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

Montag 12:50-13:35 Uhr

Angerer Sabrina sabrina.angerer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Montag 08:50-09:40 Uhr
Arthur Laura laura.arthur@gmx.at Freitag 08:50-09:40 Uhr
Berner Johanna joh.berner@gmx.at Mittwoch 12:00-12:45 Uhr
Bertl Evelyn evelynbertl@gmx.at Montag 10:15-11:00 Uhr
Hinterreiter Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at Mittwoch 12:00-12:45 Uhr
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Freitag 10:15-11:00 Uhr
Kapp Judith judith_kapp@gmx.at Montag 12:00-12:45 Uhr
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at jederzeit erreichbar
Schachner Monika monika.schachner@aon.at Montag 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at Dienstag 08:50-09:40 Uhr
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Freitag 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Wachtler Christian christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Donnerstag 08:50-09:40 Uhr
Wörndl Franz franzjwoerndl@gmail.com  Montag 07:55-08:45 Uhr
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com Freitag 12:00-12:45 Uhr
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Mittwoch 08:50-09:40 Uhr