Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen 2019/20

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

Kontakt

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

MO, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Berner Johanna joh.berner@gmx.at FR, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Bertl Evelyn evelynbertl@gmx.at DI, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Greimel Kathrin greimelkathrin@gmx.at MI, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Hinterreiter Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at DO, 10:15-11:00 Uhr
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at MO, 07:55-08:45 Uhr
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at jederzeit erreichbar
Schachner Monika monika.schachner@aon.at MO, 11:05-11:50 Uhr 
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at DO, 10:15-11:00 Uhr
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at FR, 12:00-12:45 Uhr 
Mairhofer Sara sara.mairhofer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at FR, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Wachtler Christian christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DI, 11:05-11:50 Uhr 
Waldenhofer Franz franzjwoerndl@gmail.com  MI, 11:05-11:50 Uhr
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com MI, 08:50-09:40 Uhr 
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DO, 12:00-12:45 Uhr 
Winklerebner Beate beate.winklerebner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at MI, 10:15-11:00 Uhr 
Wonisch Katrin kati.wonisch@gmail.com MO, 11:05-11:50 Uhr