Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

 
Berner Johanna johanna.berner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Greimel Kathrin greimelkathrin@gmx.at  
Gutwenger Katrin gutwenger.katrin@gmail.com Karenz
Hinterreiter Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at  
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Schachner Monika monika.schachner@aon.at  
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at  
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lösch Magdalena magdalena.loesch@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Mairhofer Sara sara.mairhofer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Karenz
Wachtler Christian christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Waldenhofer Franz franzjwoerndl@gmail.com  Karenz
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com  
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Winklerebner Beate beate.winklerebner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at