Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

 
Berner Johanna joh.berner@gmx.at  
Greimel Kathrin greimelkathrin@gmx.at  
Gutwenger Katrin gutwenger.katrin@gmail.com Karenz
Hinterreiter Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at  
Horn Kerstin kerstin.horn@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Kahr Sabrina kahr.sabrina@gmail.com  
Lackner Petra petra.lackner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at   
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Lösch Magdalena magdalena.loesch@gmx.at  
Mairhofer Sara sara.mairhofer@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at Karenz
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Pollin Stefan stefan.pollin@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Schiestl Corinna corinna.schiestl@gmail.com  
Schmid Bianca bianca.schmid@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at  
Wachtler Christian christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com  
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  
Winklerebner Beate beate.winklerebner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at