Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen

Kontaktdaten

Name

 

 

Kontakt -

alle Lehrerinnen und Lehrer sind
auch über Schoolfox jederzeit erreichbar

 

Sprechzeit

 

Amon Franziska

franziska.amon@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at

MO, 4.Stunde
Berner Johanna joh.berner@gmx.at DO, 2. Stunde
Greimel Kathrin greimelkathrin@gmx.at MO, 5. Stunde
Hinterreiter Christina c.hinterreiter@gmx.at MI, 6. Stunde
Horn Kerstin kerstin.horn@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DO, 5. Stunde
Hudler Christine christine.hudler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DI, 4. Stunde
Kahr Sabrina kahr.sabrina@gmail.com DI, 6. Stunde
Lackner Petra petra.lackner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at  nach tel. Vereinbarung 
Lichtenauer Manuel manuel.vergud@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at MI, 6. Stunde
Lösch Magdalena magdalena.loesch@gmx.at FR, 4. Stunde
Murr Nina direktion@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at jederzeit erreichbar
Pollin Stephan stephan.pollin@gmx.at FR, 3. Stunde
Schiestl Corinna corinna.schiestl@gmail.com MI, 5. Stunde
Schmid Bianca bianca.schmid@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at MI, 3 Stunde
Tippl Doris doris.tippl@gmx.at DO, 5. Stunde
Wachtler Christian   christian.wachtler@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DO, 3. Stunde
Weinberger Marvin marvin.weinberger@gmail.com DO, 3. Stunde
Wieser Ricarda ricarda.wieser@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at DO, 5. Stunde
Winklerebner Beate beate.winklerebner@mittelschule.stainach-puergg.at MI, 3. Stunde